Meeting with the board tomorrow

Uncategorized

So I’ve been in contact with Mike and we’ve set up a meeting for tomorrow night so that I can meet with him and the rest of the board members. I’ve been getting some things together for tomorrow; some questions about the project and also some ideas/concepts to present to them. I’m excited and a little nervous about working with an actual client one on one.

I’ve also been working on the paper a little bit but a lot of what I imagined would go into the paper is the stuff that I’ll get from tomorrow’s meeting. So I haven’t put a whole lot into it yet.

I’ll write again tomorrow or Wednesday with an update from the meeting.

Leave a Reply

