And some more..

Uncategorized

Here are some more fonts I’m working with for the logo. I tried 2 different scripts as well as a slab serif. I toned down the background stroke slightly to make the name a little more dominate. Here are the logos I’m working with..

After talking with my mentor she thought that because of legibility the black background might not be the best. So we’ve combined two of my ideas and have come up with this design.

I’m going to talk to her in about a hour about this and I will update again tomorrow on what we have decided.

 

3 thoughts on “And some more..

  1. Great job- agree totally on the choice of the white background–they must be very grateful for this- you are taking this project to a new level for your client.

Leave a Reply

