Progress

Uncategorized

Time is flying. I sent the board members an email this weekend with the things I need from them to complete the website and I’m planning on meeting with them next week to show them what I have and get approval in person to make the site live. I have been working on the site for the past week and I got most of it done. The tricky coding is pretty much finished I just have to add some of the things I don’t have quite yet. I’ve been working on the artist rendering, the website and the finishing touches on the logo.

It’s getting close to the end of the quarter and things are getting quite stressful. I feel confident in getting everything done but I still have a lot of work to do.

Leave a Reply

