Post Grad-Pre Grown Up list.

Uncategorized

I’ve have officially called my list of ideas to do in my “down time” the Post Grad-Pre Grown Up list. We’ll just call it the PGPG list for short =) Here is the list so far..

PGPG list

  1. Chrisy’s wedding Paper Cut
  2. Peter Callesen inspired Paper Cut
  3. Minimalism Harry Potter Book Covers
  4. Make at least one pin on my ‘Yummy in my Tummy’ board
  5. Complete one project on my ‘Art to-do list’ board

So this week I got to check one item of the list. I designed a paper cut project for a friend who is getting married in May. I’m really happy with it and I hope she really likes it. Here it is-

I’m also planning on crossing #4 off soon as well. It’s not a recipe but I’m making chocolate covered strawberries for the bridal shower of the bride who the above project is for.

Looking forward though, I have an interview next week. I wasn’t really planning on jumping into looking for a full-time job right away but this company was brought to my attention and it seems like a really interesting job that I would enjoy so I’m going to make an exception. I’ll let you know how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

