Time to start exploring the real world

Uncategorized

Tomorrow marks the start of my official job search. I decided after graduation I would take some time off before looking for a job and that time is now up. I’ve been done school for almost a month! It totally does not feel like that. I’ve been keeping myself busy, currently working on doing the place cards for my friend’s wedding. I’ll post some more on that during the week. I pinned these on pinterest from an etsy account that no longer is selling this but I thought they were pretty cute. I want them to be simple because they are being put into a little semi-decorative frame.

My PGPG list is going to extend past the pre-grown up part since I have a lot more on the list and I’m starting the job hunt tomorrow and there are a few things I want to add to it too. Oh no. Hopefully I have time for all this!

Leave a Reply

