Insanely dangerous website for designers who love pinterest

Graphic Design, Typography

So a friend on facebook shared this website on her wall the other day and now I don’t ever think I will get any work done ever again. If you follow me regularly, you know I’m addicted to pinterest. Well this is a site that shares over 200 boards from different people that focus on typography, graphic design, package design, logo design, print design.. and the list could go on and on. And so I’m going to share this site with you so I don’t feel so bad never doing work again, because if you aren’t either it will make me feel a little better about it. =) Enjoy

Leave a Reply

