Free Font Friday

Graphic Design, Uncategorized

So this past weekend I signed a lease for an apartment, which I’m very excited about, I feel like I’m finally grown up. My sister recently bought a house so we’ll both be emptying the nest within the next few months. I’ve already gone a little crazy decorating, and I haven’t even moved in yet. I feel like those people who as soon as the get engaged hop on pinterest and pin every single wedding thing they see. I’ve gone a little crazy. But I plan to do a lot of DIY stuff so be prepared for that =)

So to get your Friday going I wanted to share some cool free fonts I discovered, and well who doesn’t love the small price of free?! Enjoy!

V.GER by Grotesque

V.GER by Grotesque

Match Up designed by Ryan Welch

Match Up designed by Ryan Welch

Moonshiner by Mattox Shuler

Moonshiner by Mattox Shuler

Vincent by Ben Suarez

Vincent by Ben Suarez

Mathlete by Mattox

Mathlete by Mattox

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

