(Almost) Free Font Friday

Graphic Design, Typography

So every now and then I’ll post cool free fonts that I discover. This might not be a cool thing for a graphic designer to say but I don’t like paying for fonts.. at least not with my own money. =) so I usually try and search around for free fonts. I did however come across some cool hand written fonts that aren’t free, but they aren’t as expensive as you would typically see for fonts.

These fonts I wouldn’t mind buying.. even with my own money.

Lilly Marker by wander x wonder via Creative Market

Lilly Marker by wander x wonder via Creative Market

Into the Vortex by Skyhaven Fonts vis Creative Market

Into the Vortex by Skyhaven Fonts vis Creative Market

Nanu by Jagjagvi via Creative Market

Nanu by Jagjagvi via Creative Market

Rouen by BrittDouglas via Creative Market

Rouen by BrittDouglas via Creative Market

Canoe by Angie Makes via Creative Market

Canoe by Angie Makes via Creative Market

I’m really into thin stroke fonts these days, so I thought these were cool. Plus I really like fonts with a hand drawn feel. Enjoy.

One thought on “(Almost) Free Font Friday

Leave a Reply

