Advice from Pixar

Graphic Design, Life, Selling Yourself

Got some great advice the other day from Emma Coats. Well not personal advice considering she is a former Pixar storyboard artist and unfortunately I don’t have those kind of connections. But I found an article about a few rules of storytelling that she tweeted. The one that stood out to me was this one:

Emma Coats Tweet

Emma Coats Tweet

There’s something I have wanted to start for awhile that I’ve been putting off, well this is my kick in the butt, I’m putting it down on paper tonight so I can share it with everyone in the future.. far, far future.

Leave a Reply

