The Legographer

Graphic Design, Photography

Why didn’t I think of growing up and playing with toys. I love the creativeness behind these. Check out more from Andrew Whyte.

“I love to document everyday things and build them into mini-series, but quite often there’s nothing cohesive about what I shoot from one day to the next. As soon as my kids discovered the camera accessory at the Lego store, which fits in the hand of a mini-figure, I worked out a way to start placing the character in my day-to-day shots and he became a cohesive element. For the whole year, I really never left home without the figure.” – Andrew Whyte

By Andrew Whyte

By Andrew Whyte

By Andrew Whyte

By Andrew Whyte

Leave a Reply

