Dear Stud Finder, I want to break up.

Graphic Design, Humor

To better help employee empathize with their customers, the senior strategist at Altitude, Mariah Levitt, had them break up with products they used to love. Check out this great marketing exercise here.

breakup letter

Dear Stud Finder,
Relationships are based on trust, and I no longer trust you. Every time I ask you the same question I get different answers. And I’ve caught you red-handed in outright lies. I’m afraid one of these days you’ll trick me into drilling into a high-voltage cable. Are you really any better than living by pure chance? I don’t think so.

Good luck searching,
Dan Ostrower

Leave a Reply

