Fancy Margarita Cupcakes

Desserts, Recipes

A while back I did a 21st birthday post, with a lot of alcoholic dessert recipes, its one of my more popular posts so I figure I would post some modifications to my Margarita cupcakes. You can find the original post here.

This time, I opted for a more lazy recipe. I just bought confetti cake mix and made the cupcakes from a box. I still stuck with the same icing but I added some extra flair this time.

photo 4

I thought the straws were a cute touch. Next time I’m going to add a small shot a tequila to the middle so you can sip a shot before you dig in. =)

Leave a Reply

